Slovenčina Čeština
Váš nákupný košík je prázdny.
Vitajte, môžte sa prihlásiť.


Kód: 33819919


Skladom: 1 ks
Odošleme ešte dnes.
Dodáme zajtra ak objednáte do 13:00 na dobierku.

Dátum vydania: 13.4.2015
Žáner: POP
EAN: 0698458760326 (info)
Obsahuje nosičov: 2
Nosič: 2CD

Disk 1 :
01. Hello
02. Lady in red/take my breath away
03. I just called to say i love you
04. Ballade pour adeline
05. The way we were
06. And i love you so
07. On the street where you live
08. Have i told you lately that i love you
09. Everytime you go away
10. For all we know/we've only just begun (medley)
11. Memory
12. When a man loves a woman
13. All the love in the world
14. Up where we belong
15. The most beautiful girl
16. (they long to be) close to you
17. The power of love
18. How deep is your love
19. Smoke gets in your eyes
20. Over the rainbow

Disk 2:
21. Everything i do) i do it for you
22. Just the way you are
23. Make it with you
24. I will always love you
25. Candle in the wind
26. Careless whisper
27. I just can't stop loving you
28. You are the sunshine of my life
29. Do you know where you're going to (mahogany)
30. Shadow of your smile
31. As time goes by
32. Only you
33. All by myself
34. The way you look tonight
35. La vie en rose
36. Don't dream it's over
37. Don't cry for me argentina
38. The wind beneath my wings
39. I know him so well
40. Cavatina

Richard Clayderman - Aktuality:

28.12. - Hudobný kalendár na piatok

22.10. - Richard Clayderman zahrá 3. decembra v Bratislave

19.10. - Na Slovensku vystúpi francúzsky pianista Richard Clayderman

Nové akcie - HUDBA:

30.7. - Novinky Júl
15.6. - Novinky Jún

Iní práve kupujú: